Diary

Monday, May 27, 2024
Half term break: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

No School

Monday, June 3, 2024
Summer Term 2 Begins - 9am
Thursday, June 6, 2024
Summer Fair Planning Meeting in the School House - 8pm - all welcome
Saturday, June 15, 2024
FoH Fun Run in Ladywell Fields
Monday, June 17, 2024
Culture Week
Monday, June 17, 2024
4F begin their daily swimming Lessons (for two weeks)
Thursday, June 20, 2024
FoH Coffee Morning in the School House - 9am
Thursday, June 20, 2024
5F Educational Visit to a Roman Amphitheatre
Monday, June 24, 2024
School Photographer in - Class Photos
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
KS1 Sports Day - AM (Ladywell Arena)
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
KS2 Sports Day - All Day (Ladywell Arena)
Friday, June 28, 2024
Nursery & Reception Sports Day - AM (Holbeach Playground)
Thursday, July 4, 2024
School Closed to all pupils (Polling Station)
Saturday, July 6, 2024
Summer Fair - 11am-3.30pm
Monday, July 8, 2024
Year 6 School Journey to The Isle of Wight
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
End of Summer Term

Children to be collected at 1:30pm