Our Staff

Our Staff

The staff at Holbeach are available in the playground before 9am and at the end of the day (3:20pm).

At the beginning of each month, we hold a drop-in afternoon between 3:20pm and 4pm where parents and carers can come into school to see how their child is getting on. The dates for this term are –

  • Thursday 2nd May 2019
  • Thursday 6th June 2019
  • Thursday 4th July 2019

Alternatively, you can arrange a meeting with a class teacher or one of the leadership team by calling the school office on 0208 690 4713.

School Leadership Team
Headteacher Tom Bulpitt
Assistant Headteacher Angela Cronin
Assistant Headteacher Phil Morriss
Assistant Headteacher Karen Robertson
School Business Manager Gareth Hudson
Premises Manager Derek Holmes

Teaching Staff
Miss B Ashby 4A
Ms J Bambury 1SJ
Miss S Bell 1SJ
Mr M Bothick 3B
Miss S Butler 1B
Mr J Carr 5C
Mrs L Carter Specialist Teacher
Ms K Chambers 3C & Phase Leader for Y3 and Y4
Mrs K Collette Nursery
Mr P Davis 5D
Miss A Felton 6F
Mr S Greaves 3G
Mrs J Jackson Music/PPA
Miss K Kiss 2K
Miss A Little 1L
Ms M Lo Mandarin Teacher
Mrs H Lowinger RLH
Mrs M Lynch 6L & Phase Leader for Y5 and Y6
Miss A Middleton Specialist Teacher/PPA
Mr E Mills Steel Pans Teacher
Miss M Oddy Intervention Teacher/PPA
Miss S Simpson 4S
Miss C Spicer 2S
Miss C Townsend 2T & Phase Leader for Y1 and Y2
Miss J Turpin Dance Teacher
Mrs J Wilson RW & Phase Leader for Nursery and Reception

Support Staff
Mrs A Howes Learning Mentor
Mrs E Canaj Early Years Educator
Mrs S Fitzpatrick Early Years Educator
Mrs E Mustafa Early Years Educator
Mrs B Ruegg Early Years Educator
Mrs C Carnell Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Tierney Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs C Welch Parent & Toddler Club Leader
Ms P Abbott Teaching Assistant
Mrs N Aduaye-Odiete Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Asante Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Bozzao Teaching Assistant
Mrs G Carder Teaching Assistant (SEN)
Mrs K Drew Teaching Assistant (SEN)
Miss L Farthing Teaching Assistant (SEN)
Miss M Fontaine Teaching Assistant
Miss L Francis Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Gibbs Teaching Assistant (SEN)
Mrs P Josephs Teaching Assistant
Miss C Killick Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Laben Teaching Assistant
Miss T Leather Teaching Assistant
Mrs E Mills Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Milusheva Teaching Assistant
Mr H Noel Teaching Assistant (SEN)
Mrs G Papararo Teaching Assistant
Miss C Partington Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Reeves Teaching Assistant (SEN)
Miss R Sherwood Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Taylor Teaching Assistant
Ms P Williams Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Xhaferraj Teaching Assistant

Office Staff
Ms N Neükom Senior Administrative Officer
Mrs S Davidson Administrative Assistant
Mrs J Heath Receptionist / Clerical Assistant

Premises Staff
Mr D Holmes Premises Manager
Mr C Alvarez Premises Assistant / Cleaner
Ms G Bouho Cleaner
Ms C Ekwueme Cleaner
Mr F Emiola Cleaner
Mrs S Hassan Cleaner
Mrs K Scott Cleaner

Midday Supervisors
Mrs E Mills Senior Midday Supervisor
Ms B Ambaiowei Midday Supervisor
Mrs A Asante Midday Supervisor
Miss E Bate Midday Supervisor
Miss C Benn Midday Supervisor
Ms R Changizi Midday Supervisor
Miss I Dixon Midday Supervisor
Mrs S Hassan Midday Supervisor
Mrs P Josephs Midday Supervisor
Mrs S Kaur Midday Supervisor
Mrs A McGreene Midday Supervisor
Mrs L McLaren Midday Supervisor
Miss A Pascal-Smith Midday Supervisor
Mrs M Ravendran Midday Supervisor
Mrs S Reeves Midday Supervisor
Mrs K Scott Midday Supervisor

Breakfast Club
Mrs E Mills Breakfast Club Coordinator
Mrs S Reeves Playworker

After School Club
Mrs K Drew After School Club Coordinator
Mrs S Reeves Playworker
Mrs P Josephs Playworker